General Contact Info

Altec Inspection Ltd.

Mailing Address:
Box 283
Charlie Lake, BC  V0C 1H0

Physical Address:
13020 271 Road
Charlie Lake, BC

General Inquiries Email:
altec@altecinspection.ca

Invoice Inquiries Email:
invoice@altecinspection.ca

Company Email Directory

 

Management

Ron Baker, Director, Senior Professional Engineer
ron@altecinspection.ca

Karen Baker, Director, CFO
karen@altecinspection.ca

Marty Baker, General Manager
marty@altecinspection.ca

Blair Wandler, Assistant General Manager
blair@altecinspection.ca

Colleen Wandler, Safety Manager
colleen@altecinspection.ca

 

Engineers & Technologists

Ron Baker, Senior Professional Engineer, Department Head – Design and Process Engineering
ron@altecinspection.ca

Shauna Watson, Professional Engineer, Department Head – Environmental / Emissions, Buildings
shauna@altecinspection.ca

Dan Downey, Professional Engineer, Department Head – Structural Equipment Inspections
dan@altecinspection.ca

Sheila Zhang, Professional Engineer, Department Head – Oil and Gas Commission Submissions
sheila@altecinspection.ca

Blair Wandler, Certified Engineering Technologist, Department Head – Materials, Welding and CP
blair@altecinspection.ca

Daniel Smart, Certified Engineering Technologist
daniel@altecinspection.ca

Varga Aghdasi, Professional Engineer
varga@altecinspection.ca

Dennis Bumanglag, Engineer, EIT
dennis@altecinspection.ca

 

Technicians

Justin Bolog, NDE Technician, Department Head – NDE
justin@altecinspection.ca

Nirmal Neupane, NDE Technician
nirmal@altecinspection.ca

 

Administrative

Colleen Wandler, Human Resources, Department Head – Administration
colleen@altecinspection.ca

Vivian Wuth, Senior Administrative Assistant
vivian@altecinspection.ca

Denise Hauenstein, Administrative Assistant
denise@altecinspection.ca